L’Oreal Pure Clay Detox Mask


Introducing the L’Oreal Pure Clay Detox Mask! One of three new masks introduced by the skincare experts, as well as the detox mask you can also purchase the glow mask for dull skin and the purity clay mask for oily skin.

Loreal Detox Mask

One of the things I love about this mask is the charcoal properties that draw out imperfections which is one of the main reasons  I purchased this one over the glow mask, I also have the purity mask which I will leave for another review.

L'oreal Pure Clay Mask

My preferred way of applying the mask is with a makeup brush as ive heard it can be quite messy otherwise, I just purchased a cheap one from Poundshop and surprisingly it hasn’t ruined! Only a thin layer is required which means plenty of applications to be had.

Like any mask it goes on for around  10-15 minutes, its also gentle enough to be used 2-3 times a week which is a bonus as I love weekly face mask. I can comment that the mask can be messy to remove but its less messy with a warm wet flannel/cloth and it is a quicker method of removal.

The mask always leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh and I would fully recommend it to anyone who’s curious to try it.

Currently the mask is on offer for £5 (introductory) and will go up to £7.99

One thought on “L’Oreal Pure Clay Detox Mask

Leave a Reply

