I Heart Makeup: I Heart Chocolate Pink Fizz Palette


Introducing the I Heart Makeup I Heart Chocolate Pink Fizz palette (what a mouthful!). As you may know I Heart Makeup brand is the sister company to Makeup Revolution who I absolutely love so and as a first timer to I Heart Makeup I thought I’d give the Pink Fizz palette a try. 

I Heart MakeupThe packaging is quite cute and looks like a half melted chocolate bar and it is said that the I Heart Chocolate palettes are a dupe for the Too Faced Chocolate Bars as well.

I Heart Makeup Pink Fizz

Top row: Champers, Drink, Flute, Sparkling, Toast

Middle row: Bubbles, Girl, Party, Elegant, Celebrate, Truffle

Bottom row: Rosy, Cork, Pop, France, Pink Fizz

There are 16 shades included, 3 matter and 13 shimmery as well as the long eye shadow applicator but personally I prefer brushes. I have found that the shimmery pinks such as Party and Rosy needed quite a bit of build up but if you have a  eye primer on hand then you may not have this problem.

Pink Fizz Swatch
Middle Row Swatches

I’ve included one swatch photo of the middle row purely because its my preferred colours and im also really bad at photos when it comes to light shades!

I like this palette but I prefer the offerings of Makeup Revolution and will probably stick to them in the future as I cant resist their 32 shade palettes!

Have you tried any of the I Heart Chocolate palettes?

5 thoughts on “I Heart Makeup: I Heart Chocolate Pink Fizz Palette

      1. I do not. I want more though! The next one i was thinking of getting was actually the pink one you were swatching in your blog… but i do tend to lean towards more neutral colors. I see they have a new one called the vice? I think that was the name. The black palette. So i need to go look into that one a little more and its colors. Shipping is just really high to ship to the states lol!

      2. They actually have a few new chocolate bars coming out soon I think, I originally wanted the yellow bar (naked chocolate) which is more nude toned but it was out of stock! And I can imagine the postage is ridiculous

Leave a Reply

